## Administration

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Messrs CL Fismer - Chairperson

JT Roelofse Membership expired 31 December 2001

J Lukwago-Mugerwa

IAM Semenya Membership expired 31 December 2001
A Doorasamy Membership expired 31 December 2001

DW Auret TN Aboobaker

T Rakgoale Membership expired 31 December 2001

SM Maja
J Booysen Appointed 1 January 2002
N Kgothadi Appointed 1 January 2002
MW Ngobeni Appointed 1 January 2002

NS Buthelezi - Ex Officio

Mesdames S Maziya Resigned September 2001

LJN Kganyago

PE Makhele-Gaoboihi Appointed I January 2002 T Moja Appointed I January 2002

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Ms

Messrs JT Roelofse - Chairperson Until December 2001

TN Aboobaker P Mothibe JFJ Scheepers L Mthimunye

## CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr NS Buthelezi

**Postal Address** Telephone Private Bag X27 +27(12) 342-8665

Hatfield 0028

+27(12) 342-8664

Physical Address
1059 Schoeman Street

1059 Schoeman Street **E-mail**Hatfield Info@ngb.org.za

0028

**Website** www.ngb.org.za

Fax